Good-N-Klean Products Limited

416-663-7007

     NEWS

 

December 1, 2020 - December Specials are loaded and ready for on-line ordering.
December 1, 2020 - HOLIDAY HOURS:
Thursday December 24, 2020
----------------------------- 8:00am - 1:00pm
Friday December 25, 2020
----------------------------- CLOSED
Monday December 28, 2020
----------------------------- CLOSED
Tuesday December 29, 2020
----------------------------- 8:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday December 30, 2020
----------------------------- 8:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday December 31, 2020
----------------------------- 8:00am - 1:00pm
Friday January 1, 2021
-----------------------------CLOSED

November 2, 2020 - November Specials are loaded and ready for online ordering.

October 1, 2020 - October Specials are loaded and ready for on-line ordering.
October 1, 2020 - We will be closed on Monday October 12, 2020 to observe Thanksgiving Day.

September 1, 2020 - September Specials have been loaded and ready for on-line ordering.
September 1, 2020 - We will be closed on Monday September 7, 2020 to observe Labour Day

August 4, 2020 - August Specials are loaded and ready for on-line ordering.

July 2, 2020 - July Specials have been loaded and are ready for on-line ordering.


June 1, 2020 - We will be closed on July 1, 2020 to observe Canada Day.

May 1, 2020 - Notice, due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we have numerous items (masks/sanitizer/gloves) that are still out of stock.
May 1, 2020 - We will be closed on Monday May 18, 2020 to observe Victoria Day.
May 1, 2020 - May Specials have been loaded and ready for on-line ordering.

April 1, 2020 - Note, we are limiting purchases of many goods based on previous orders.
April 1, 2020 - We will be closed on Friday April 10, 2020 to observe Good Friday.

April 1,2020 - April Specials have been loaded and are ready for online ordering.

March 2, 2020 - March Specials are loaded and ready for on-line ordering.

February 4, 2020 - Notice, due to the outbreak of the Coronavirus, we have numerous items (masks/sanitizer) that are out of stock.
February 3, 2020 - We will be closed on Monday February 17, 2020 to observe Family Day.
February 3, 2020 - February Specials have been loaded and ready for on-line ordering.

January 2, 2020 - January Specials are loaded and ready for on-line ordering.