Good-N-Klean Products Limited

416-663-7007

     NEWS

 

January 2, 2020 - January Specials are loaded and ready for on-line ordering.

December 2, 2019 - December Specials are loaded and ready for on-line ordering.
December 2, 2019 - Holiday Hours:
Tuesday December 24, 2019 ----------------------------- 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday December 25, 2019 ------------------------ Closed
Thursday December 26, 2019 -------------------------- Closed
Friday December 27, 2019 ------------------------------- 8:00am - 3:00pm
Monday December 30, 2019 ----------------------------- 8:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesday December 31, 2019 ---------------------------- 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday January 1, 2020 ---------------------------- Closed
Thursday January 2, 2020 ------------------------------ 8:00am - 4:30pm

November 4, 2019 - November Specials are loaded and ready for on-line ordering.

October 1, 2019 - We will be closed on Monday October 14, 2019 to observe Thanksgiving Day.
October 1, 2019 - October Specials are loaded and ready for on-line ordering.

August 1, 2019 - August Specials have been loaded and ready for on-line ordering.
August 1, 2019 - We will be closed on Monday August 3, 2019 to observe the Civic Holiday.

July 2, 2019 - July Specials have been loaded and are ready for on-line ordering.

June 7, 2019 - June Specials have been loaded and are ready for on-line ordering.
June 7, 2019 - We will be closed on Monday July 1, 2019 to observe Canada Day.

May 6, 2019 - We will be closed on Monday May 20, 2019 to observe Victoria Day
May 6, 2019 - May specials have been loaded and ready for on-line ordering

April 5, 2019 - April Specials have been loaded and ready for on-line ordering.
April 5, 2019 - We will be closed on Friday April 19, 2019 to observe Good Friday.

March 6, 2019 - March Specials have been loaded and ready for on-line ordering.

February 1, 2019 - February Specials are loaded and ready for on-line ordering.
February 1, 2019 - We will be closed on Monday February 18, 2019 to observe Family Day.